About the Communications Committee

AVAS Newsletters are authored by Kenneth Lipshy, MD.

The Communications Committee members are Preeti John, MD, Kenneth Lipshy, MD, Danny Chu, MD and Edward Jones, MD.

The AVAS is pleased to provide news and information that appeals to Veterans Affairs surgeons.

Popular Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Twitter Social Icon